Bulgaria

Published by admin on

May 2007 – Bulgaria including Bansko and Sunny Beach

Fri 25 May: Flight with Bulgarian Air to Sofia from Zurich. Pick up car and stay in Blagoevgrad. 

Sat 26 May: Drive to Bansko and stay up the mountain 

Sun 27 May: Hike up Vihren and then drive to Plovdiv and stay in nice hostel place. 

Mon 28 May: Drive to Sunny Beach and clean and then stay in my apartment. 

Tue 29 May: Sunny Beach visiting agents and Nessebar at night. 

Wed 30 May: Drive and stay in Sliven in high rise communist hotel 

Thu 31 May: Drive over Shipska pass and then vist Bachkovo Monastry and stay in small village Borovo in the mountains 

Fri 1 June: Drive around and stay in posh hotel on hill in Devin 

Sat 2 June:  Visit Trigrad caves and then drive to Sofia and stay in guesthouse place overlooking city. 

Sun 3 June: Flight at 9:15 back to Zurich.

Categories: Other

0 Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *